Hello there and welcome to the BMW Car Club of America.

If you are a BMW CCA member, please log in and introduce yourself in our Member Introductions section.

ALMS Long Beach ESPN3 coverage

Discussion in 'Pro Racing' started by shanneba, Apr 15, 2011.

    • Member


    Post Count: 76
    Likes Received:2
    Television: ESPN2 will air the race from 5 to 7 p.m. ET on Sunday. Don't miss the Series' first exclusive broadcast on ESPN2, available in 100 million homes!

    The Web: Fans in the U.S. can watch all the action of both Friday's qualifying and the race Saturday at ESPN3.com , while international viewers may access the live stream at americanlemans.com/live. The qualifying show begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with race coverage getting under way at 7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT.

Share This Page