Hello there and welcome to the BMW Car Club of America.

If you are a BMW CCA member, please log in and introduce yourself in our Member Introductions section.

New tires for a 2002 M5

Discussion in 'Wheels & Tires' started by mksandak, Jun 10, 2008.

mksandak guest

Anyone have suggestions for new tires for a 2002 M5?

I'm looking to replace the original rubber on my 2002 M5. I'd like to put on a set of hi-perf all-seasons. My "finalists" are either Bridgestone Potenza RE960AS's or Pirelli P Zero Nero M+S. Anyone heard anything good, bad, or indifferent about these tires? I've owned both brands in the past on other vehicles with no problems. However, I have no experience with these particular models. Feedback would be appreciated. Thanks, Mitch Sandak
    Westfield, New Jersey

368193 guest

hopefully this will help you decide on tires for your m5