Hello there and welcome to the BMW Car Club of America.

If you are a BMW CCA member, please log in and introduce yourself in our Member Introductions section.

New to BMW CCA - tar heel chapter

Discussion in 'Member Introductions' started by michaelnxu, Aug 21, 2012.

michaelnxu

Hi I am new to the BMW CCA. I'm interested in finding out what membership has to offer. I'm interested in finding out more about car events, track days, etc. for the Tar Heel chapter. Also how can I obtain some decals for my car? Any information would be much appreciated. thank you.

charlson89

Welcome to the club

MGarrison

ramitchell

Welcome from a fellow Tar-Heeler! Actually, I spent the first 53 years of my life in NJ but since I now live in NC, I guess that makes me a Tar-Heeler.
    Check your chapter web site for local doings and meetings.

wellardmac Ninja World Traveler

Welcome fellow Tar Heeler! Hope to see you at Cars and Coffee one Saturday!

Satch SoSoCalifortified

Welcome to the asylum!I think you will find that the Tarheel Chapter is pretty active! (What the hell else would you do in Nackalina?!)

Hey! Less of that! We have lots to do... you'll be missing out on ///MFest this weekend. :p

dma0413

Welcome to Tarheel-CCA!
    wellardmac: see you at mfest tomorrow!! A few of us are meeting at Northlake to drive up. Should be a great day, hoping for good weather.

Yup! Let's hope for good weather tomorrow!

dma0413

Mfest was Great!! Had a chance to meet a bunch of really cool like minded gear heads. Tooks some pics if anyone wants to check them out.
    http://s1049.photobucket.com/albums/s397/dma0413/

Wellard, it was really nice to meet you!! Rare in the world of web forums that folks actually get a chance to meet. Very cool dude, with a beautiful ride. See you around, I am sure.

Yup, it was fun and good to meet you also!