Hello there and welcome to the BMW Car Club of America.

If you are a BMW CCA member, please log in and introduce yourself in our Member Introductions section.

finally

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by alpinaman, Jan 15, 2013.

alpinaman

im opening up my own independant bmw mini shop

ive been working with my dad at his shop for about 5 years wrenching and the rest of my life cleaning up after everyone and organizingsince i was about 8 yrs old im 23 now

while working for my dad all i specialized in was bmw and mini

and now finally i have the backing to follow my dream

i was thinking about shop names
    Autobahn came to mind
    Ultimate BMW Shoppe came to mind

but i want to know what the rest of you think would be a Unique name for a Unique shop

so far the color scheme at the shop is bmw roundel blue on bottom white on top with mlogo colors as a checquered flag running thru
    MrsBee likes this.

charlson89

Thats awesome congrats and good luck with business!

drummerfc

Ohhh woww, that's great...from one entrepreneur to another...best o' luck to ya and congrats! :) In what area are you located?

Names...hmmmm...how about "Autowerke"? "Der Werkeshoppe"?

Oh well, I know..."keep trying Frank" (he says to himself) :( !

MGarrison

I'm guessing "Bimmers-R-Us" didn't even make it into the running huh? ;) No doubt you skipped right over "Bimmers and Minis and Rolls's, OH MY!"

Das Bimmer und Mini Haus... meh, naaah...

Mikey's Mini Shop - "Give it to Mikey; He'll Fix Anything!"

Ye Olde BMW/Mini Service Shoppe?

Hey. Hey, Hey, We Fix Bay-Em-Vay!

Gunther's "They All Do That" House of BMW Repair?

"Run-Flats Make Fun Flats" is a better bumper sticker than a business moniker...

Newfangled's "Ultimate Drivin' Machine" Fix-It Automobile Repair?