Hello there and welcome to the BMW Car Club of America.

If you are a BMW CCA member, please log in and introduce yourself in our Member Introductions section.

Bimmermeet

Discussion in 'Oktoberfest 2009' started by dbower, Jun 22, 2009.

dbower

I apologize if this info is on the web page, but I can't find it. My 2 questions: what is Bimmermeet, and what are the start/end times of the concours? Thanks.

moisef guest

Bump. Actually, I have the same question.

FM
    • Staff

steven s

Sorry, I missed it when originally posted.

BimmerMeet will be a get together of CCA members and locals for a casual car show and meet.

The concours is a whole day event.

I'll post times for both events on Tuesday.

mtechnik

Bimmermeet ?'s

Do I need to register if I only plan on attending Bimmermeet on Sat? Where is parking, and is it in order by model/yr? Or, is it first come first serve? Thanks

This is my first time attending, but unfortunately I can't make it to any of the other events due to my work schedule.
    • Staff

steven s

Additional information will be posted at
    http://www.bmwccaofest.org/BimmerMeet.phtml

We would like for people to register if they are not already attending Ofest during the week.
    There is a link at the bottom of the page listed above.

don stevens guest

How many are registered for Bimmer Meet?

Can you post a list of pre-registrants for the Bimmer Meet?

Will there be vendor displays there?

Thanks in Advance,

Don
    • Staff

steven s

There will be vendors, but not directly where the BimmerMeet will be.
    But they will be at Road Atlanta.

Sorry. I am unable to post the BimmerMeet registrants because they are being signed up in 3 different places.

adrean8j guest

Any updates on how BimmerMeet will be run?

GaAlpinaowner guest